Members are encouraged to become involved in their local branch. Details of each of the Branches and their contact details are listed below.

Branch Contact Name Position Email
Cork Branch Tricia O'Sullivan Chair
Mid West Branch Caroline Balfe Secretary
West Branch Jimmy Green Secretary
Greater Dublin Area Branch

Freddy O'Dwyer
Stephen O’Sullivan
Northern Branch Paul McTernan Chair
Become a member today!

Apply online here